Gruesome Magazine 2016 Yearbook

The very first edition of any Gruesome Magazine print book is now available for purchase on Lulu.com as print on demand. The book is titled Gruesome Magazine 2016 Yearbook and features a look back at the best film of the year. The price is $5.99 + shipping. It gives you just a taste of what is in store for fans of Gruesome Magazine, Horror News Radio, and Decades of Horror when the quarterly magazine launches in Spring 2017.

The HNR Grue-crew – Doc Rotten, The Black Saint, Dave Dreher, and Thomas Mariani – are joined by eight fellow writers from Gruesome Magazine website. You will find the top 10 films of 2017 from John Black, Paul Cardullo, Kieran Fisher, Joseph J. Fittos III, Chad Hunt, Mike Imboden, Jeff Mohr, and Joseph Perry. The book features views and opinions on 47 of the best 2016 had to offer. It also has stats, glossary, and bio info for each writer.

Head over to Lulu.com now and check out how you can purchase your copy now!

Purchase the Gruesome Magazine 2016 Yearbook.