‘From Out Of Nowhere’ – Jeff Lynne’s ELO Announce A New Album And Release First Video

It’s great to once again hear that distinctive Electric Light Orchestra sound reverberating off the walls again – it had been much too long since those hypnotic, rich sounds filled my ears so when Alone In The Universe came out a few years back – it was a happy surprise but – not as happy of a surprise as this – November 1st will bring yet another new, 10 track release from Jeff Lynne’s ELO.

Titled From Out Of Nowhere – we just got the first listen from the albums title cut – check it out!

As mentioned above – the release will have 10 new songs

Jeff Lynne’s ELO — From Out of Nowhere Track List

1. “From Out Of Nowhere”
2. “Help Yourself”
3. “All My Love”
4. “Down Came The Rain”
5. “Losing You”
6. “One More Time”
7. “Sci-Fi Woman”
8. “Goin’ Out On Me”
9. “Time Of Our Life”
10. “Songbird”

From Out Of Nowhere will be the 14th album from ELO.

Dave Dreher
Co-Founder / Lead News Reporter at Gruesome Magazine
Dave is co-founder and lead news reporter for Gruesome. Dave has built his resume working for Diabolique Magazine, The Horror Channel, Horrornews.net, House of Horrors and Creature Corner. He has worked with Tom Savini on his official site since 1997 and is also co-host of the popular podcast Horror News Radio.